Please wait...


The Standing Advisory Group on Nuclear Energy (SAGNE) was established in 2000. It reports directly to the Director General with each member serving in his/her individual capacity. SAGNE's fifth term under the chairmanship of Mr John E. Kelly will run from 2013 until the  end of December 2015.

SAGNE V 4 will take place on 8-10 October 2014 in Meeting Room M4 at IAEA Headquarters.
Please note that there will be an optional tour of the Seibersdorf laboratories on Tuesday afternoon, 7 October 2014.

SAGNE dates in 2015 are:  SAGNE V 5 on 22-24 April & SAGNE V 6 on 14-16 October.


Paul Degnan(, Tel. (+43 1) 2600 22650.

Marion Stratford ( Tel. (+43 1) 2600 22893.

Draft SAGNE Agenda_29September2014.docx29.76 KB
Stadtwirt_Hospitality_Map.PDF226.1 KB
Home | localhost